top of page

Wish You Could Go Back and Clean Up Your Act?


Real Confessions by Real Act Users

"When I was seven I poured an entire bottle of glitter into my sister's hair. My older brother was in on it too. What did my parents do about it? Nothing good. She sparkled for weeks."

-Anonymous Male, 21

"There was this time that I was walking around downtown with my friends, having a good time. I saw this really, really attractive young lady. She was dressed in a Bat-woman costume. I thought, 'Hey I should go talk to her, see how she's doing, maybe get her number'. So I walked up to her, tapped her on the shoulder, ya know, to get her attention. She turned around... and she was actually a guy. So I tried to play it cool, like I was trying to move around him. I didn't know. Pretty awkward moment for me, but things happen. Anyone could've made that mistake, to be honest, I mean it was Halloween."

-Anonymous Male, 23

"I accidentally told my roommate, who's a gymnast, that she looked more like a man than we did. She has a lot more muscle than we do. And it was very... uncomfortable. She was shocked and then she walked out of the room. My roommates couldn't believe I said it, and neither could I. Did she forgive me? Yes, so there was eventually a happy ending. GO ACT!"

-Anonymous Woman, 19

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page